Contact List
Tennis Equipment
Coaching
 
Back to Tennis
Members Area
Chairman
Tim Bloomfield
Elm Garth,
Furzen Lane,
Ellens green, Surrey
RH12 3AR
Tel: 01403 824231
timbloom@waitrose.com
Treasurer & Membership Secretary
Chris Blizard
Coxfold,
Cox Green,
Rudgwick,
West Sussex RH12 3DD
Tel: 01403 823371
blizard@madasafish.com
Coaches
Warwick and Kathy Pistorius
35 Elm Park,
Cranliegh
Surrey GU6 8UG
Tel: 01483 278459
Mobile: 07969 175415 (Warwick)
Mobile: 07912 612296 (Kathy)
WarwickPistorius@gmail.com
Social
Honor Young
Rose Cottage,
Worthing Rd,
Southwater
RH12 3BB
Tel: 01403 731370
honor@example-associates.co.uk
Maintenance
Geoff Lovell
Menzies wood farm,
Okehurst Lane,
Billingshurst, West Sussex
RH14 9HR
Tel: 01403 785550
geoff@lovell.uk.com
Committee Member
Jane Gillam
Touchwood, The Ride
Ifold, West Sussex
RH14 0TH
Tel: 01403 752088
jane@franchisetms.com
Committee Member
Tim Harrison
Lynwick Farm,
Cooks Hill,
Rudgwick, West Sussex
RH12 3BB
Tel: 01403 822360
t.harrison@ukonline.co.uk
Committee Member
Sallie Darking
3 Highview Villas,
Tismans Common,
Rudgwick
RH12 3DU
Tel: 01403 822605
sallie@darkin.plus.com
Committee Member
Vicky Nice
The Old Cottage,
Bucks Green
RH12 3JF
Tel: 01403 822369
v.nice@hotmail.co.uk

Rudgwick Sports and Community Centre
Registered Charity No. 1095469